Full View / List View
Headshot of Christopher Chyba

Christopher Chyba

Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs.

609-258-5633
218 Bendheim Hall
cchyba@princeton.edu

Headshot of Sara Constantino

Sara Constantino

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton School of International and Public Affairs and the Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy.

saraconstantino@princeton.edu

Headshot of Janet Currie

Janet Currie

Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs. Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing.

609-258-7393
185A Julis Romo Rabinowitz
jcurrie@princeton.edu

Filiz Garip

Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs.

609-258-4324
126 Wallace Hall
fgarip@princeton.edu

Headshot of Alexander Glaser

Alexander Glaser

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security

609-258-5692
D434 Engineering Quad D-Wing
aglaser@princeton.edu

Bryan Grenfell

Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs.

609-258-2280
140 Guyot Hall
grenfell@princeton.edu

Amaney Jamal

Dean, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and Public Affairs.

609-258-7340
425 Robertson Hall
ajamal@princeton.edu

Robert Keohane

Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-1856
214 Robertson Hall
rkeohane@princeton.edu

Denise Mauzerall

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs.

609-258-2498
303 Robertson Hall
mauzeral@princeton.edu

C. Jessica E. Metcalf

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-9646
106C Guyot Hall
cmetcalf@princeton.edu

Helen Milner

B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs. Professor of Politics and International Affairs. Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.

609-258-0181
431 Robertson Hall
hmilner@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-2338
313 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Timothy Searchinger

Research Scholar, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs and the Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-8425
405 Robertson Hall
tsearchi@princeton.edu

Headshot of Harold Shapiro

Harold Shapiro

President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs.

609-258-6184
355 Wallace Hall
hts@princeton.edu

Jacob Shapiro

Professor of Politics and International Affairs.

609-258-2256
320 Bendheim Hall
jns@princeton.edu

Headshot of Elke Weber

Elke Weber

Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.

609-258-7640
216 Andlinger Center
eweber@princeton.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Widner

Jennifer Widner

Professor of Politics and International Affairs. Director, Innovations for Successful Societies.

609-258-1858
219 Bendheim Hall
jwidner@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
312 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu