Full View / List View
Headshot of Katharine Hackett

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@princeton.edu

Emily Ahmetaj

Internship Program Manager.

609-258-3698
144 Guyot Hall
eahmetaj@princeton.edu

Rajeshri Chokshi

Departmental Computing Support Specialist.

609-258-7446
M42 Guyot Hall
rchokshi@princeton.edu

Stacey Christian

Manager, Finance and Administration.

609-258-7448
131 Guyot Hall
smecka@princeton.edu

Kristina Corvin

Program Manager, Carbon Mitigation Initiative. Assistant to Professor Stephen Pacala.

609-258-3832
M39 Guyot Hall
kcorvin@princeton.edu

Amy Defnet

Research Software Engineer.

E201 Engineering Quad
amydefnet@princeton.edu

William Hasling

Research Software Engineer.

609-250-8973
E201 Engineering Quad
wh3248@princeton.edu

Zachary Kaado

Grants and Finance Manager.

609-258-5986
132B Guyot Hall
zkaado@princeton.edu

Amber Lee

Undergraduate/Graduate Program Manager.

609-258-4998
127 Guyot Hall
amberlee@princeton.edu

Hans Marcelino

Web Developer.

609-258-1761
126B Guyot Hall
hansm@princeton.edu

Laura Matecha

Faculty Assistant.

609-258-6332
132 Guyot Hall
lmatecha@princeton.edu

Heidi Mihalik

Financial Assistant.

609-258-5209
132 Guyot Hall
mihalik@princeton.edu

Daphny Petit

Grants Manager.

609-258-9162
132A Guyot Hall
dpetit@princeton.edu

Headshot of Mae-Yung Tang

Mae-Yung Tang

Program Tech Support Specialist.

609-258-7050
126 Guyot Hall
maeyungt@princeton.edu

Enzy Torres

Facilities and Logistics Assistant.

609-258-4125
et3580@princeton.edu