Full View / List View
Headshot of Gabriel Vecchi

Gabriel Vecchi

Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7813
407 Guyot Hall/130 Guyot Hall
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Headshot of Katharine Hackett

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@princeton.edu

Corina Tarnita

Director, Program in Environmental Studies. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3896
207 Eno Hall
ctarnita@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Headshot of Allison Carruth

Allison Carruth

Professor of American Studies and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

Morrison Hall
acarruth@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Headshot of Curtis Deutsch

Curtis Deutsch

Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

153 Guyot Hall
cdeutsch@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Headshot of Reed Maxwell

Reed Maxwell

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Integrated GroundWater Modeling Center (IGWMC).

E418 Engineering Quad E-Wing
reedmaxwell@princeton.edu

Rob Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-2338
313 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Anu Ramaswami

Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India.

E209A Engineering Quad
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
418-B Guyot Hall
laurer@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
312 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Headshot of Jerry Zee

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
M47 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu