Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Katharine Hackett

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@princeton.edu

Corina Tarnita

Director, Program in Environmental Studies. Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3896
207 Eno Hall
ctarnita@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Maxwell_Reed_Retina2

Reed Maxwell

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

reedmaxwell@princeton.edu

Rob Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-2338
313 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Anu Ramaswami

Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India.

E209A Engineering Quad
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System (CIMES).

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
312 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu