Full View / List View

Sigrid Adriaenssens

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4661
E332 Engineering Quad
sadriaen@princeton.edu

Stanley Allen

George Dutton '27 Professor of Architecture.

609-258-4991
S117 Architecture Building
stallen@princeton.edu

Jeanne Altmann

Eugene Higgins Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-3814
401 Guyot Hall
altj@princeton.edu

Craig Arnold

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM).

609-258-0250
D420 Engineering Quad D-Wing
cbarnold@princeton.edu

José Avalos

Assistant Professor in Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-9881
101 Hoyt Laboratory
javalos@princeton.edu

Julien Ayroles

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.

609-258-8422
150 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
jayroles@princeton.edu

Venkatramani Balaji

Head, Modeling System Group, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-258-6516
147 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
balaji@princeton.edu

Bonnie Bassler

Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology. Chair, Department of Molecular Biology.

609-258-2857
329 Thomas Laboratory
bbassler@princeton.edu

Charles Beitz

Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics. Professor of Politics. Director, Program in Political Philosophy.

609-258-4853
109 Fisher Hall
cbeitz@princeton.edu

Michael Bender

Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus.

609-258-2936
M48 Guyot Hall
bender@princeton.edu

Jay Benziger

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5416
A407 Engineering Quad A-Wing
benziger@princeton.edu

João Biehl

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Anthropology. Director, Brazil LAB.

609-258-6327
128 Aaron Burr Hall
jbiehl@princeton.edu

Göran Magnus Blix

Associate Professor of French and Italian.

609-258-8150
323 East Pyne Building
gblix@princeton.edu

Andrew Bocarsly

Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-3888
388 Frick Chemistry Lab
bocarsly@princeton.edu

Elie Bou-Zeid

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Environmental Engineering and Water Resources.

609-258-5429
E414 Engineering Quad C-Wing
ebouzeid@princeton.edu

Christine Boyer

William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of Architecture.

609-258-1446
S116A Architecture Building
mcboyer@princeton.edu

D. Graham Burnett

Professor of History.

609-258-7309
205 Dickinson Hall
dburnett@princeton.edu

Curtis Callan Jr.

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor of Physics.

609-258-4321
334 Jadwin Hall
ccallan@princeton.edu

Vera S. Candiani

Associate Professor of History.

609-258-7089
223 Dickinson Hall
candiani@princeton.edu

Rene Carmona

Paul M. Wythes '55 Professor of Engineering and Finance. Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering.

609-258-2310
210 Sherrerd Hall
rcarmona@princeton.edu

Christopher Chyba

Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs.

609-258-5633
218 Bendheim Hall
cchyba@princeton.edu

Samuel Cohen

Director, Program in Plasma Science and Technology, P.I., Magnetic Nozzle & FRC Experiments. Co-Director, Program in Plasma Science and Technology.

609-243-3185
MS17 C-Site L225 PPL
scohen@pppl.gov

Janet Currie

Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs. Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing.

609-258-7393
185A Julis Romo Rabinowitz
jcurrie@princeton.edu

Sujit Datta

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4586
A321 Engineering Quad A-Wing
ssdatta@princeton.edu

Pablo Debenedetti

Dean for Research. Class of 1950 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-5480
107 91 Prospect Ave.
pdebene@princeton.edu

Jacob Dlamini

Jacob Dlamini

Assistant Professor of History.

609-258-3394
102 Dickinson Hall
jdlamini@princeton.edu

Andrew Dobson

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-2913
117 Eno Hall
dobber@princeton.edu

Stephan Fueglistaler

Associate Professor of Geosciences. Director, Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences. Deputy Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System.

609-258-8238
412 Guyot Hall
stf@princeton.edu

Mario Gandelsonas

Class of 1913 Lecturer in Architecture. Professor of Architecture. Director, Program in Urban Studies.

609-258-8221
S110 Architecture Building
mgndlsns@princeton.edu

Maria Garlock

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Co-Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering.

609-258-2728
E307 Engineering Quad
mgarlock@princeton.edu

Alexander Glaser

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security

609-258-5692
D434 Engineering Quad D-Wing
aglaser@princeton.edu

William Gleason

Hughes-Rogers Professor of English and American Studies.

609-258-4056
071 McCosh Hall
bgleason@princeton.edu

Claire Gmachl

Eugene Higgins Professor of Electrical Engineering.

609-258-7489
B227A Engineering Quad B-Wing
cgmachl@princeton.edu

Robert Goldston

Professor of Astrophysical Sciences.

609-243-3550
MS41 C-Site B319 PPL
rjg@princeton.edu

Andrea Graham

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-6703
307A Guyot Hall
algraham@princeton.edu

Chris Greig

Theodora D. ’78 & William H. Walton III ’74 Senior Research Scientist, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

228 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
cgreig@princeton.edu

Bryan Grenfell

Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs.

609-258-2280
176 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
grenfell@princeton.edu

John Groves

Hugh Stott Taylor Chair of Chemistry. Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-3593
232 Frick Chemistry Lab
jtgroves@princeton.edu

John Haldon

Shelby Cullom Davis ’30 Professor of European History, Emeritus. Professor of History and Hellenic Studies, Emeritus.

609-258-0174
3-N-15 Green Hal
jhaldon@princeton.edu

Bernard Haykel

Professor of Near Eastern Studies.

609-258-2176
107 Jones Hall
haykel@princeton.edu

Isaac Held

Senior Meteorologist, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6512
239 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
isaac.held@noaa.gov

John Higgins

Associate Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-7024
212 Guyot Hall
jahiggin@princeton.edu

Alison Isenberg

Alison Isenberg

Professor of History.

609-258-2205
122 Dickinson Hall
isenber@princeton.edu

Peter Jaffé

William L. Knapp ’47 Professor of Civil Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4653
E411 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jaffe@princeton.edu

Jesse Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Yiguang Ju

Robert Porter Patterson Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Program in Sustainable Energy.

609-258-5644
D239B Engineering Quad D-Wing
yju@princeton.edu

Gerta Keller

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-4117
308 Guyot Hall
gkeller@princeton.edu

Robert Keohane

Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-1856
214 Robertson Hall
rkeohane@princeton.edu

Bruce Koel

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4524
A311 Engineering Quad A-Wing
bkoel@princeton.edu

Emmanuel Kreike

Professor of History. Acting Director, Program in African Studies.

609-258-4155
138 Dickinson Hall
kreike@princeton.edu

Karl Kusserow

John Wilmerding Curator of American Art.

609-258-9482
250G Art Museum
kusserow@princeton.edu

Melissa Lane

Class of 1943 Professor of Politics. Director, University Center for Human Values.

609-258-4860
302 Marx Hall
mslane@princeton.edu

Eric Larson

Senior Research Engineer, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-4966
015 Andlinger Center
elarson@princeton.edu

Chung Law

Robert H. Goddard Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-5271
D323C Engineering Quad D-Wing
cklaw@princeton.edu

Ramanan Laxminarayan

Senior Research Scholar, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7434
M43 Guyot Hall
rlaxmina@princeton.edu

Simon Levin

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Center for BioComplexity.

609-258-6880
203 Eno Hall
slevin@princeton.edu

Jonathan Levine

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-8256
109 Eno Hall
levinej@princeton.edu

Ning Lin

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-0266
E328 Engineering Quad E-Wing
nlin@princeton.edu

Lynn Loo

Theodora D. '78 and William H. Walton III '74 Professor in Engineering. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering. Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-9091
118 Andlinger Center
lloo@princeton.edu

Adam Maloof

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2844
213 Guyot Hall
maloof@princeton.edu

Margaret Martonosi

Hugh Trumbull Adams '35 Professor of Computer Science.

609-258-1912
208 Computer Science Building
mrm@princeton.edu

Denise Mauzerall

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs.

609-258-2498
303 Robertson Hall
mauzeral@princeton.edu

Anne McClintock

A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies.

608-6284080
136 Corwin Hall
am31@princeton.edu

Jessica Metcalf

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-9646
106C Guyot Hall
cmetcalf@princeton.edu

Erika Milam

Professor of History.

609-258-0209
135 Dickinson Hall
emilam@princeton.edu

Helen Milner

B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs. Professor of Politics and International Affairs. Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.

609-258-0181
431 Robertson Hall
hmilner@princeton.edu

François Morel

Albert G. Blanke, Jr., Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-2416
152 Guyot Hall
morel@princeton.edu

Ryo Morimoto

Assistant Professor of Anthropology.

609-258-6814
125 Aaron Burr Hall
ryo.morimoto@princeton.edu

Paul Muldoon

Howard G.B. Clark '21 University Professor in the Humanities. Professor of Creative Writing in the Lewis Center for the Arts.

609-258-4708
613 New South Building
muldoon@princeton.edu

Satish Myneni

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-5848
M51 Guyot Hall
smyneni@princeton.edu

Alexander Nehamas

Edmund N. Carpenter II Class of 1943 Professor in the Humanities. Professor of Philosophy and Comparative Literature.

609-258-4309
219 Class of 1879 Hall
nehamas@princeton.edu

Guy Nordenson

Professor of Architecture.

609-258-9569
S113 Architecture Building
gjpn@princeton.edu

Tullis Onstott

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-7678
B79 Guyot Hall
tullis@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Catherine Peters

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Geological Engineering.

609-258-6444
E205 Engineering Quad E-Wing
cap@princeton.edu

H. Vincent Poor

Michael Henry Strater University Professor of Electrical Engineering. Interim Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science.

609-258-1816
C226 Engineering Quad B-Wing
poor@princeton.edu

Warren Powell

Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5373
230 Sherrerd Hall
powell@princeton.edu

Rachel Price

Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese.

609-258-7153
360 East Pyne
rlprice@princeton.edu

Robert Pringle

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-8273
224 Guyot Hall
rpringle@princeton.edu

Venkatachalam Ramaswamy

Director, Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6510
257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov

Kristopher Ramsay

Professor of Politics.

609-258-2960
303 Fisher Hall
kramsay@princeton.edu

Barry Rand

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7692
B414 Engineering Quadrangle
brand@princeton.edu

Z. Jason Ren

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment. Acting Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7580
213 Andlinger Center
zjren@princeton.edu

Jennifer Rexford

Gordon Y.S. Wu Professor in Engineering. Professor of Computer Science. Chair, Department of Computer Science.

609-258-5182
222 Computer Science Building
jrex@princeton.edu

Christina Riehl

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3944
420A Guyot Hall
criehl@princeton.edu

Carolyn Rouse

Professor of Anthropology. Chair, Department of Anthropology.

609-258-4556
129 Aaron Burr Hall
crouse@princeton.edu

Daniel Rubenstein

Class of 1877 Professor of Zoology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-5698
210 Eno Hall
dir@princeton.edu

Jorge Sarmiento

George J. Magee Professor of Geoscience and Geological Engineering, Emeritus. Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus. Senior Scholar. Director, SOCCOM.

609-258-6585
306A Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
jls@princeton.edu

Blair Schoene

Associate Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-5747
219 Guyot Hall
bschoene@princeton.edu

Mohammad Seyedsayamdost

Associate Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-5941
333 Frick Chemistry Lab
mrseyed@princeton.edu

Harold Shapiro

President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs.

609-258-6184
355 Wallace Hall
hts@princeton.edu

Daniel Sigman

Dusenbury Professor of Geological and Geophysical Sciences. Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2194
M52 Guyot Hall
sigman@princeton.edu

Frederik Simons

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2598
321B Guyot Hall
fjsimons@princeton.edu

Peter Singer

Ira W. Decamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values.

609-258-2202
203 5 Ivy Lane
psinger@princeton.edu

Jaswinder Singh

Professor of Computer Science. Director, Program in Applications of Computing.

609-258-5329
324 Computer Science Building
jps@princeton.edu

James Smith

William and Edna Macaleer Professor of Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4615
E413 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jsmith@princeton.edu

Alexander Smits

Eugene Higgins Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-5117
D224 Engineering Quad D-Wing
asmits@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Shivaji Sondhi

Professor of Physics.

609-258-4326
324 Jadwin Hall
sondhi@princeton.edu

Mary Caswell Stoddard

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-6337
41B Guyot Hall
mstoddard@princeton.edu

Howard Stone

Howard Stone

Donald R. Dixon ’69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-9493
D218 Engineering Quad D-Wing
hastone@princeton.edu

Sankaran Sundaresan

Norman John Sollenberger Professor in Engineering. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4583
A315 Engineering Quad A-Wing
sundar@princeton.edu

Elke Weber

Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.

609-258-7640
216 Andlinger Center
eweber@princeton.edu

David Wentzlaff

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering.

609-258-7781
B228 Engineering Quad B-Wing
wentzlaf@princeton.edu

Jeffrey Whetstone

Professor of Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts.

609-258-0276
316 185 Nassau St.
whetstone@princeton.edu

Claire White

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-6263
E326 Engineering Quad E-Wing
whitece@princeton.edu

Gerard Wysocki

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering.

609-258-8187
B324 Engineering Quad B-Wing
gwysocki@princeton.edu

Alejandro Zaera-Polo

Professor of Architecture.

609-258-5222
S06 Architecture Building
alzp@princeton.edu

Mark Zondlo

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5037
E403 Engineering Quad E-Wing
mzondlo@princeton.edu