Full View / List View

Craig Arnold

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM).

609-258-0250
D420 Engineering Quad D-Wing
cbarnold@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Alexander Glaser

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security

609-258-5692
D434 Engineering Quad D-Wing
aglaser@princeton.edu

Jesse Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Yiguang Ju

Robert Porter Patterson Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Program in Sustainable Energy.

609-258-5644
D239B Engineering Quad D-Wing
yju@princeton.edu

Chung Law

Robert H. Goddard Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-5271
D323C Engineering Quad D-Wing
cklaw@princeton.edu

Alexander Smits

Eugene Higgins Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-5117
D224 Engineering Quad D-Wing
asmits@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Howard Stone

Howard Stone

Donald R. Dixon ’69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-9493
D218 Engineering Quad D-Wing
hastone@princeton.edu