Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Katharine Hackett

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@princeton.edu

Emily Ahmetaj

Internship Program Manager.

609-258-3698
144 Guyot Hall
eahmetaj@princeton.edu

Rachel Baker

Associate Research Scholar.

106A Guyot Hall
racheleb@princeton.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

matteobb@princeton.edu

Emma Bertran

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M39 Guyot Hall
ebertran@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Isabel Martinez Cano

Isabel Martinez Cano

Associate Research Scholar.

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Rajeshri Chokshi

Departmental Computing Support Specialist.

609-258-7446
M42 Guyot Hall
rchokshi@princeton.edu

Stacey Christian

Manager, Finance and Administration.

609-258-7448
131 Guyot Hall
smecka@princeton.edu

Caitlin Daley

Administrative Assistant.

609-258-5467
132 Guyot Hall
cdreyer@princeton.edu

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Postdoctoral Research Fellow.

609-361-4208
103 Eno Hall
hannesd@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar.

609-258-6885
103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Lisa Gallagher

Lisa Gallagher

Education and Outreach Manager.

lisa.gallagher@princeton.edu

Daniel Gardner

Visiting Research Collaborator, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Dwight W. Morrow Professor of History, Smith College.

413-585-3718
M39 Guyot Hall
dgardner@smith.edu

Christina Gerhardt

Currie C. and Thomas A. Barron Visiting Professor in the Environmental Humanities. Visiting Associate Professor of High Meadows Environmental Institute and the German Department.

cg9385@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Zachary Kaado

Grants and Finance Manager.

609-258-5986
126B Guyot Hall
zkaado@princeton.edu

Tara Kelly

IGWMC Project Coordinator.

609-258-0225
tk5971@princeton.edu

Morgan Kelly

Manager Communication Outreach.

609-258-2055
144 Guyot Hall
mgnkelly@princeton.edu

Ewan Kingston

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M-33 Guyot Hall
ewan.kingston@princeton.edu

Elisabeth Krueger

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
ekrueger@princeton.edu

Ramanan Laxminarayan

Senior Research Scholar, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7434
M43 Guyot Hall
rlaxmina@princeton.edu

Amber Lee

Undergraduate/Graduate Program Manager.

609-258-4998
127 Guyot Hall
amberlee@princeton.edu

Elena Leonarduzzi

Elena Leonarduzzi

Senior Research Assistant.

el8606@princeton.edu

Adrián Lerner Patrón

HMEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment.

203-605-0898
S-110 Architecture Building
adrianlerner@princeton.edu

Sergey Malyshev

Visiting Research Collaborator.

609-258-6886
102 Eno Hall
malyshev@princeton.edu

Hans Marcelino

Web Developer.

609-258-1761
132 Guyot Hall
hansm@princeton.edu

Laura Matecha

Faculty Assistant.

609-258-6332
126 Guyot Hall
lmatecha@princeton.edu

Maxwell_Reed_Retina2

Reed Maxwell

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

reedmaxwell@princeton.edu

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

015 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
erinnm@princeton.edu

Heidi Mihalik

Financial Assistant.

609-258-5209
126 Guyot Hall
mihalik@princeton.edu

François Morel

Albert G. Blanke, Jr., Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-2416
152 Guyot Hall
morel@princeton.edu

Anne Morel-Kraepiel

Research Scholar and Lecturer, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7415
M172 Guyot Hall
kraepiel@princeton.edu

Rob Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-2338
313 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Denis Patterson

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

denispatterson@princeton.edu

Saverio Perri

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

sperri@princeton.edu

Deborah Popper

Visiting Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4665
28 Guyot Hall
dpopper@princeton.edu

Frank Popper

Visiting Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4665
28 Guyot Hall
fpopper@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Anu Ramaswami

Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India.

E209A Engineering Quad
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu

Fidisoa Rasambainarivo

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

fidisoar@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Joan Ruderman

Senior Biologist, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-2004
M43A Guyot Hall
joan.ruderman@princeton.edu

Fernando Santos

Postdoctoral Research Fellow.

M28 Guyot Hall
fpsantos@princeton.edu

Ben Schaffer

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

130 Guyot Hall
bschaffe@princeton.edu

Fazal Sheikh

Fazal Sheikh

Artist-in-Residence. Visiting Professional Specialist.

25 Guyot Hall
fsheikh@princeton.edu

Elena Shevliakova

Visiting Research Scholar.

M41 Guyot Hall
elena@princeton.edu

Jeffery Smith

Jeffrey Smith

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

106A Eno Hall
jeffreysmith@princeton.edu

Mae-Yung Tang

Mae-Yung Tang

Assistant Web Developer.

129 Guyot Hall
maeyungt@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System (CIMES).

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Marco Visser

Visiting Research Collaborator.

102 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

Holly Welles

Program Manager, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6456
141 Guyot Hall
hwelles@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
312 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Kailiang Yu

Associate Research Scholar.

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
M47 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu