Full View / List View

D. Graham Burnett

Professor of History.

609-258-7309
205 Dickinson Hall
dburnett@princeton.edu

Vera S. Candiani

Associate Professor of History.

609-258-7089
223 Dickinson Hall
candiani@princeton.edu

Jacob Dlamini

Jacob Dlamini

Assistant Professor of History.

609-258-3394
102 Dickinson Hall
jdlamini@princeton.edu

John Haldon

Shelby Cullom Davis ’30 Professor of European History, Emeritus. Professor of History and Hellenic Studies, Emeritus.

609-258-0174
3-N-15 Green Hal
jhaldon@princeton.edu

Alison Isenberg

Alison Isenberg

Professor of History.

609-258-2205
122 Dickinson Hall
isenber@princeton.edu

Emmanuel Kreike

Professor of History. Acting Director, Program in African Studies.

609-258-4155
138 Dickinson Hall
kreike@princeton.edu

Erika Milam

Professor of History.

609-258-0209
135 Dickinson Hall
emilam@princeton.edu