Full View / List View

Michael Bender

Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus.

609-258-2936
M48 Guyot Hall
bender@princeton.edu

Stephan Fueglistaler

Associate Professor of Geosciences. Director, Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences. Deputy Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System.

609-258-8238
412 Guyot Hall
stf@princeton.edu

John Higgins

Associate Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-7024
212 Guyot Hall
jahiggin@princeton.edu

Gerta Keller

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-4117
308 Guyot Hall
gkeller@princeton.edu

Adam Maloof

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2844
213 Guyot Hall
maloof@princeton.edu

François Morel

Albert G. Blanke, Jr., Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-2416
152 Guyot Hall
morel@princeton.edu

Satish Myneni

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-5848
M51 Guyot Hall
smyneni@princeton.edu

Tullis Onstott

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-7678
B79 Guyot Hall
tullis@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Venkatachalam Ramaswamy

Director, Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6510
257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Jorge Sarmiento

George J. Magee Professor of Geoscience and Geological Engineering, Emeritus. Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus. Senior Scholar. Director, SOCCOM.

609-258-6585
306A Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
jls@princeton.edu

Blair Schoene

Associate Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-5747
219 Guyot Hall
bschoene@princeton.edu

Daniel Sigman

Dusenbury Professor of Geological and Geophysical Sciences. Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2194
M52 Guyot Hall
sigman@princeton.edu

Frederik Simons

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2598
321B Guyot Hall
fjsimons@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System (CIMES).

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu