Full View / List View

Corina Tarnita

Director, Program in Environmental Studies. Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3896
207 Eno Hall
ctarnita@princeton.edu

Jeanne Altmann

Eugene Higgins Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-3814
401 Guyot Hall
altj@princeton.edu

Julien Ayroles

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.

609-258-8422
150 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
jayroles@princeton.edu

Rajeshri Chokshi

Departmental Computing Support Specialist.

609-258-7446
M42 Guyot Hall
rchokshi@princeton.edu

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar.

609-258-6885
103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Andrew Dobson

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-2913
117 Eno Hall
dobber@princeton.edu

Andrea Graham

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-6703
307A Guyot Hall
algraham@princeton.edu

Bryan Grenfell

Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs.

609-258-2280
176 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
grenfell@princeton.edu

George Hagstrom

Associate Research Scholar.

M29 Guyot Hall
gih@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Simon Levin

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Center for BioComplexity.

609-258-6880
203 Eno Hall
slevin@princeton.edu

Jonathan Levine

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-8256
109 Eno Hall
levinej@princeton.edu

Jessica Metcalf

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-9646
106C Guyot Hall
cmetcalf@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Robert Pringle

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-8273
224 Guyot Hall
rpringle@princeton.edu

Christina Riehl

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3944
420A Guyot Hall
criehl@princeton.edu

Daniel Rubenstein

Class of 1877 Professor of Zoology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-5698
210 Eno Hall
dir@princeton.edu

Fernando Santos

Postdoctoral Research Fellow.

fpsantos@princeton.edu

Jesse Saunders

Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3574
224 Guyot Hall
jbs@princeton.edu

Mary Caswell Stoddard

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-6337
41B Guyot Hall
mstoddard@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
446 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu