Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

matteobb@princeton.edu

Emma Bertran

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M39 Guyot Hall
ebertran@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Pablo Debenedetti

Dean for Research. Class of 1950 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-5480
107 91 Prospect Ave.
pdebene@princeton.edu

Stephan Fueglistaler

Associate Professor of Geosciences. Director, Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences. Deputy Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System.

609-258-8238
412 Guyot Hall
stf@princeton.edu

Milad Hooshyar

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M-27 Guyot Hall
hooshyar@princeton.edu

Adrián Lerner Patrón

HMEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment.

203-605-0898
S-110 Architecture Building
adrianlerner@princeton.edu

Maxwell_Reed_Retina2

Reed Maxwell

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

reedmaxwell@princeton.edu

Anne Morel-Kraepiel

Research Scholar and Lecturer, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7415
M172 Guyot Hall
kraepiel@princeton.edu

Satish Myneni

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-5848
M51 Guyot Hall
smyneni@princeton.edu

Saverio Perri

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

sperri@princeton.edu

Catherine Peters

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Geological Engineering.

609-258-6444
E205 Engineering Quad E-Wing
cap@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Z. Jason Ren

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment. Acting Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7580
213 Andlinger Center
zjren@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Ben Schaffer

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

130 Guyot Hall
bschaffe@princeton.edu

Mohammad Seyedsayamdost

Associate Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-5941
333 Frick Chemistry Lab
mrseyed@princeton.edu

Daniel Sigman

Dusenbury Professor of Geological and Geophysical Sciences. Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2194
M52 Guyot Hall
sigman@princeton.edu

Sankaran Sundaresan

Norman John Sollenberger Professor in Engineering. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4583
A315 Engineering Quad A-Wing
sundar@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

Eric Wood

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

609-258-4675
E415 Engineering Quad E-Wing
efwood@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu