Full View / List View

José Avalos

Assistant Professor in Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-9881
101 Hoyt Laboratory
javalos@princeton.edu

Jay Benziger

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5416
A407 Engineering Quad A-Wing
benziger@princeton.edu

Andrew Bocarsly

Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-3888
388 Frick Chemistry Lab
bocarsly@princeton.edu

Sara Constantino

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton School of International and Public Affairs and the Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy.

saraconstantino@princeton.edu

Chris Greig

Theodora D. ’78 & William H. Walton III ’74 Senior Research Scientist, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

228 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
cgreig@princeton.edu

John Groves

Hugh Stott Taylor Chair of Chemistry. Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-3593
232 Frick Chemistry Lab
jtgroves@princeton.edu

Peter Jaffé

William L. Knapp ’47 Professor of Civil Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4653
E411 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jaffe@princeton.edu

Bruce Koel

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4524
A311 Engineering Quad A-Wing
bkoel@princeton.edu

Lynn Loo

Theodora D. '78 and William H. Walton III '74 Professor in Engineering. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering. Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-9091
118 Andlinger Center
lloo@princeton.edu

Anu Ramaswami

Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India.

E209A Engineering Quad
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu

Timothy Searchinger

Research Scholar, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs and the Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-8425
405 Robertson Hall
tsearchi@princeton.edu

Mohammad Seyedsayamdost

Associate Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-5941
333 Frick Chemistry Lab
mrseyed@princeton.edu

Shana Weber

Director, Office of Sustainability.

609-258-1518
104 Macmillan Annex
shanaw@princeton.edu

David Wentzlaff

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering.

609-258-7781
B228 Engineering Quad B-Wing
wentzlaf@princeton.edu

Claire White

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-6263
E326 Engineering Quad E-Wing
whitece@princeton.edu