Full View / List View

Rachel Baker

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

106A Guyot Hall
racheleb@princeton.edu

Bonnie Bassler

Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology. Chair, Department of Molecular Biology.

609-258-2857
329 Thomas Laboratory
bbassler@princeton.edu

Andrew Dobson

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-2913
117 Eno Hall
dobber@princeton.edu

Andrea Graham

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-6703
307A Guyot Hall
algraham@princeton.edu

Bryan Grenfell

Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs.

609-258-2280
176 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
grenfell@princeton.edu

Ramanan Laxminarayan

Senior Research Scholar, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7434
M43 Guyot Hall
rlaxmina@princeton.edu

Adrián Lerner Patrón

PEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment.

203-605-0898
S-110 Architecture Building
adrianlerner@princeton.edu

Simon Levin

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Center for BioComplexity.

609-258-6880
203 Eno Hall
slevin@princeton.edu

Jessica Metcalf

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-9646
106C Guyot Hall
cmetcalf@princeton.edu

Fidisoa Rasambainarivo

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

fidisoar@princeton.edu

Joan Ruderman

Senior Biologist, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2004
M43A Guyot Hall
joan.ruderman@princeton.edu

Mohammad Seyedsayamdost

Associate Professor of Chemistry.

609-258-5941
333 Frick Chemistry Lab
mrseyed@princeton.edu

Jaswinder Singh

Professor of Computer Science. Director, Program in Applications of Computing.

609-258-5329
324 Computer Science Building
jps@princeton.edu