Full View / List View

Michael Bender

Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus.

609-258-2936
M48 Guyot Hall
bender@princeton.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

matteobb@princeton.edu

Andrew Carlson

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
andrewkc@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Stephan Fueglistaler

Associate Professor of Geosciences. Director, Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences. Deputy Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System.

609-258-8238
412 Guyot Hall
stf@princeton.edu

Isaac Held

Senior Meteorologist, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6512
239 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
isaac.held@noaa.gov

Tsung-Lin Hsieh

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hsiehtl@princeton.edu

François Morel

Albert G. Blanke, Jr., Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-2416
152 Guyot Hall
morel@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Jorge Sarmiento

George J. Magee Professor of Geoscience and Geological Engineering, Emeritus. Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus. Senior Scholar. Director, SOCCOM.

609-258-6585
306A Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
jls@princeton.edu

Daniel Sigman

Dusenbury Professor of Geological and Geophysical Sciences. Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2194
M52 Guyot Hall
sigman@princeton.edu

Frederik Simons

Professor of Geosciences.

609-258-2598
321B Guyot Hall
fjsimons@princeton.edu

Alexander Smits

Eugene Higgins Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-5117
D224 Engineering Quad D-Wing
asmits@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu

Mark Zondlo

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5037
E403 Engineering Quad E-Wing
mzondlo@princeton.edu