Full View / List View

Charles Beitz

Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics. Professor of Politics. Director, Program in Political Philosophy.

609-258-4853
109 Fisher Hall
cbeitz@princeton.edu

João Biehl

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Anthropology. Director, Brazil LAB.

609-258-6327
128 Aaron Burr Hall
jbiehl@princeton.edu

Andrew Carlson

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
andrewkc@princeton.edu

Rene Carmona

Paul M. Wythes '55 Professor of Engineering and Finance. Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering.

609-258-2310
210 Sherrerd Hall
rcarmona@princeton.edu

Christopher Chyba

Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs.

609-258-5633
218 Bendheim Hall
cchyba@princeton.edu

Sara Constantino

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton School of International and Public Affairs and the Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy.

saraconstantino@princeton.edu

Janet Currie

Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs. Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing.

609-258-7393
185A Julis Romo Rabinowitz
jcurrie@princeton.edu

Daniel Gardner

Visiting Research Collaborator, Princeton Environmental Institute. Dwight W. Morrow Professor of History, Smith College.

413-585-3718
M39 Guyot Hall
dgardner@smith.edu

Alexander Glaser

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security

609-258-5692
D434 Engineering Quad D-Wing
aglaser@princeton.edu

Bernard Haykel

Professor of Near Eastern Studies.

609-258-2176
107 Jones Hall
haykel@princeton.edu

Jesse Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Robert Keohane

Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-1856
214 Robertson Hall
rkeohane@princeton.edu

Ewan Kingston

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M-33 Guyot Hall
ewan.kingston@princeton.edu

Melissa Lane

Class of 1943 Professor of Politics. Director, University Center for Human Values.

609-258-4860
302 Marx Hall
mslane@princeton.edu

Michael Lemonick

Visiting Lecturer in Astrophysical Sciences and Freshman Seminars.

609-258-3801
Peyton Hall
lemonick@princeton.edu

Adrián Lerner Patrón

PEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment.

203-605-0898
S-110 Architecture Building
adrianlerner@princeton.edu

Denise Mauzerall

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs.

609-258-2498
303 Robertson Hall
mauzeral@princeton.edu

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

015 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
erinnm@princeton.edu

Jessica Metcalf

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy.

609-258-9646
106C Guyot Hall
cmetcalf@princeton.edu

Helen Milner

B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs. Professor of Politics and International Affairs. Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.

609-258-0181
431 Robertson Hall
hmilner@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Deborah Popper

Visiting Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4665
28 Guyot Hall
dpopper@princeton.edu

Frank Popper

Visiting Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4665
28 Guyot Hall
fpoper@princeton.edu

Rachel Price

Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese.

609-258-7153
360 East Pyne
rlprice@princeton.edu

Kristopher Ramsay

Professor of Politics.

609-258-2960
303 Fisher Hall
kramsay@princeton.edu

Carolyn Rouse

Professor of Anthropology. Chair, Department of Anthropology.

609-258-4556
129 Aaron Burr Hall
crouse@princeton.edu

Timothy Searchinger

Research Scholar, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs and the Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment.

609-258-8425
405 Robertson Hall
tsearchi@princeton.edu

Harold Shapiro

President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs.

609-258-6184
355 Wallace Hall
hts@princeton.edu

Peter Singer

Ira W. Decamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values.

609-258-2202
203 5 Ivy Lane
psinger@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Shana Weber

Director, Office of Sustainability.

609-258-1518
104 Macmillan Annex
shanaw@princeton.edu

Elke Weber

Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.

609-258-7640
216 Andlinger Center
eweber@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
446 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu