Full View / List View
Headshot of Allison Carruth

Allison Carruth

Director, Program in Environmental Studies. Professor of American Studies and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

Morrison Hall
acarruth@princeton.edu

João Biehl

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Anthropology. Chair, Department of Anthropology. Director, Brazil LAB.

609-258-6327
128 Aaron Burr Hall
jbiehl@princeton.edu

Göran Magnus Blix

Professor of French and Italian. Chair, Department of French and Italian.

609-258-8150
323 East Pyne Building
gblix@princeton.edu

Christine Boyer

William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of Architecture.

609-258-1446
S116A Architecture Building
mcboyer@princeton.edu

Headshot of D. Graham Burnett

D. Graham Burnett

Henry Charles Lea Professor of History.

609-258-7309
220 Dickinson Hall
dburnett@princeton.edu

Headshot of Vera Candiani

Vera S. Candiani

Associate Professor of History.

609-258-7089
223 Dickinson Hall
candiani@princeton.edu

Jayme Collins

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M26 Guyot Hall
jaymecollins@princeton.edu

Angela Creager

Thomas M. Siebel Professor in the History of Science. Professor of History. Chair, Department of History.

609-258-1680
125 Dickinson Hall
creager@princeton.edu

Rachael DeLue

Christopher Binyon Sarofim '86 Professor in American Art. Professor of Art and Archaeology and American Studies. Chair, Department of Art and Archaeology. Chair, Committee on the Index of Medieval Art.

609-258-3774
3-S-19 Green Hall
rdelue@princeton.edu

Headshot of Jacob Dlamini

Jacob Dlamini

Associate Professor of History.

609-258-3394
117 Dickinson Hall
jdlamini@princeton.edu

Elena Fratto

Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures.

231 East Pyne Building
efratto@princeton.edu

Agustín Fuentes

Professor of Anthropology.

574.329.5826
123 Aaron Burr Hall
afuentes2@princeton.edu

Mario Gandelsonas

Class of 1913 Lecturer in Architecture. Professor of Architecture. Director, Program in Urban Studies.

609-258-8221
S110 Architecture Building
mgndlsns@princeton.edu

Headshot of Simon Gikandi

Simon Gikandi

Robert Schirmer Professor of English. Chair, Department of English.

609-258-4072
45 McCosh Hall
sgikandi@princeton.edu

William Gleason

Hughes-Rogers Professor of English and American Studies.

609-258-4056
071 McCosh Hall
bgleason@princeton.edu

John Haldon

Shelby Cullom Davis ’30 Professor of European History, Emeritus. Professor of History and Hellenic Studies, Emeritus.

609-258-0174
3-N-15 Green Hal
jhaldon@princeton.edu

Matt Harvey

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

103 Guyot Hall
mh3095@princeton.edu

Bernard Haykel

Professor of Near Eastern Studies.

609-258-2176
107 Jones Hall
haykel@princeton.edu

Headshot of Alison Isenberg

Alison Isenberg

Professor of History.

609-258-2205
122 Dickinson Hall
isenber@princeton.edu

Headshot of Nathan Jessee

Nathan Jessee

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

609-258-2594
M26 Guyot Hall
jn2697@princeton.edu

Peter Kelly

Assistant Professor of Classics.

609-258-3954
158 East Pyne
pk9489@princeton.edu

Vanessa Koh

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

vanessa.koh@princeton.edu

Headshot of Emmanuel Kreike

Emmanuel Kreike

Norman B. Tomlinson '16 and '48 Professor of War and Society. Professor of History.

609-258-4155
138 Dickinson Hall
kreike@princeton.edu

Grace Kuipers

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
gk9491@princeton.edu

Headshot of Karl Kusserow

Karl Kusserow

John Wilmerding Curator of American Art.

609-258-9482
250G Art Museum
kusserow@princeton.edu

Anne McClintock

A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

608-6284080
136 Corwin Hall
am31@princeton.edu

Erika Lorraine Milam

Charles C. and Emily R. Gillispie Professor in the History of Science. Professor of History.

609-258-0209
135 Dickinson Hall
emilam@princeton.edu

Ryo Morimoto

Assistant Professor of Anthropology. Richard Stockton Bicentennial Preceptor.

609-258-6814
125 Aaron Burr Hall
ryo.morimoto@princeton.edu

Headshot of Paul Muldoon

Paul Muldoon

Howard G.B. Clark '21 University Professor in the Humanities. Professor of Creative Writing in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Princeton Atelier.

609-258-4708
613 New South Building
muldoon@princeton.edu

Headshot of Alexander Nehamas

Alexander Nehamas

Edmund N. Carpenter II Class of 1943 Professor in the Humanities, Emeritus. Professor of Philosophy and Comparative Literature, Emeritus.

609-258-4309
219 Class of 1879 Hall
nehamas@princeton.edu

Jessica Ng

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
jn0090@princeton.edu

Rob Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Headshot of Guy Nordenson

Guy Nordenson

Professor of School of Architecture.

609-258-9569
S113 Architecture Building
gjpn@princeton.edu

Nathaniel Otjen

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

609-258-7915
M31 Guyot Hall
notjen@princeton.edu

Headshot of Rachel Price

Rachel Price

Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese.

609-258-7153
360 East Pyne
rlprice@princeton.edu

Headshot of Carolyn Rouse

Carolyn Rouse

Ritter Professor of Anthropology.

609-258-4556
129 Aaron Burr Hall
crouse@princeton.edu

Headshot of Peter Singer

Peter Singer

Ira W. Decamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values.

609-258-2202
203 5 Ivy Lane
psinger@princeton.edu

Katherine Snow

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

609-258-7523
M25 Guyot Hall
kcsnow@princeton.edu

Eric Tate

Professor of Princeton School of Public and International Affairs.

311 Robertson Hall
et6188@princeton.edu

Jeffrey Whetstone

Professor of Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Program in Visual Arts.

609-258-0276
316 185 Nassau St.
whetstone@princeton.edu

Headshot of Jerry Zee

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu

Fabio Zuker

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

309, Aaron Burr Hall
fz4225@princeton.edu