Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, Princeton Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Sigrid Adriaenssens

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4661
E332 Engineering Quad
sadriaen@princeton.edu

Craig Arnold

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM).

609-258-0250
D420 Engineering Quad D-Wing
cbarnold@princeton.edu

José Avalos

Assistant Professor in Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-9881
101 Hoyt Laboratory
javalos@princeton.edu

Jay Benziger

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5416
A407 Engineering Quad A-Wing
benziger@princeton.edu

Elie Bou-Zeid

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Environmental Engineering and Water Resources.

609-258-5429
E414 Engineering Quad C-Wing
ebouzeid@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Curtis Callan Jr.

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor of Physics.

609-258-4321
334 Jadwin Hall
ccallan@princeton.edu

Samuel Cohen

Director, Program in Plasma Science and Technology, P.I., Magnetic Nozzle & FRC Experiments. Co-Director, Program in Plasma Science and Technology.

609-243-3185
MS17 C-Site L225 PPL
scohen@pppl.gov

Sujit Datta

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4586
A321 Engineering Quad A-Wing
ssdatta@princeton.edu

Pablo Debenedetti

Dean for Research. Class of 1950 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-5480
107 91 Prospect Ave.
pdebene@princeton.edu

Maria Garlock

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Co-Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering.

609-258-2728
E307 Engineering Quad
mgarlock@princeton.edu

Claire Gmachl

Eugene Higgins Professor of Electrical Engineering.

609-258-7489
B227A Engineering Quad B-Wing
cgmachl@princeton.edu

Robert Goldston

Professor of Astrophysical Sciences.

609-243-3550
MS41 C-Site B319 PPL
rjg@princeton.edu

Chris Greig

Theodora D. ’78 & William H. Walton III ’74 Senior Research Scientist, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

228 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
cgreig@princeton.edu

Jesse Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Yiguang Ju

Robert Porter Patterson Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Program in Sustainable Energy.

609-258-5644
D239B Engineering Quad D-Wing
yju@princeton.edu

Bruce Koel

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4524
A311 Engineering Quad A-Wing
bkoel@princeton.edu

Eric Larson

Senior Research Engineer, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-4966
015 Andlinger Center
elarson@princeton.edu

Chung Law

Robert H. Goddard Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-5271
D323C Engineering Quad D-Wing
cklaw@princeton.edu

Ning Lin

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-0266
E328 Engineering Quad E-Wing
nlin@princeton.edu

Lynn Loo

Theodora D. '78 and William H. Walton III '74 Professor in Engineering. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering. Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-9091
118 Andlinger Center
lloo@princeton.edu

Margaret Martonosi

Hugh Trumbull Adams '35 Professor of Computer Science.

609-258-1912
208 Computer Science Building
mrm@princeton.edu

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

015 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
erinnm@princeton.edu

Catherine Peters

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Geological Engineering.

609-258-6444
E205 Engineering Quad E-Wing
cap@princeton.edu

H. Vincent Poor

Michael Henry Strater University Professor of Electrical Engineering. Interim Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science.

609-258-1816
C226 Engineering Quad B-Wing
poor@princeton.edu

Warren Powell

Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5373
230 Sherrerd Hall
powell@princeton.edu

Barry Rand

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7692
B414 Engineering Quadrangle
brand@princeton.edu

Z. Jason Ren

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment. Acting Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7580
213 Andlinger Center
zjren@princeton.edu

Jennifer Rexford

Gordon Y.S. Wu Professor in Engineering. Professor of Computer Science. Chair, Department of Computer Science.

609-258-5182
222 Computer Science Building
jrex@princeton.edu

James Smith

William and Edna Macaleer Professor of Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4615
E413 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jsmith@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Shivaji Sondhi

Professor of Physics.

609-258-4326
324 Jadwin Hall
sondhi@princeton.edu

Howard Stone

Howard Stone

Donald R. Dixon ’69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-9493
D218 Engineering Quad D-Wing
hastone@princeton.edu

Sankaran Sundaresan

Norman John Sollenberger Professor in Engineering. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4583
A315 Engineering Quad A-Wing
sundar@princeton.edu

Claire White

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-6263
E326 Engineering Quad E-Wing
whitece@princeton.edu

Eric Wood

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

609-258-4675
E415 Engineering Quad E-Wing
efwood@princeton.edu

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu