Full View / List View

Rachel Baker

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

106A Guyot Hall
racheleb@princeton.edu

Venkatramani Balaji

Head, Modeling System Group, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-258-6516
147 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
balaji@princeton.edu

Michael Bender

Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus.

609-258-2936
M48 Guyot Hall
bender@princeton.edu

Elie Bou-Zeid

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Environmental Engineering and Water Resources.

609-258-5429
E414 Engineering Quad C-Wing
ebouzeid@princeton.edu

Isabel Martinez Cano

Associate Research Scholar.

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar.

609-258-6885
103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Stephan Fueglistaler

Associate Professor of Geosciences. Director, Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences. Deputy Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System.

609-258-8238
412 Guyot Hall
stf@princeton.edu

Isaac Held

Senior Meteorologist, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6512
239 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
isaac.held@noaa.gov

Tsung-Lin Hsieh

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hsiehtl@princeton.edu

Ning Lin

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-0266
E328 Engineering Quad E-Wing
nlin@princeton.edu

Sergey Malyshev

Visiting Research Collaborator.

609-258-6886
102 Eno Hall
malyshev@princeton.edu

Reed Maxwell

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

reedmaxwell@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Venkatachalam Ramaswamy

Director, Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6510
257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov

Jorge Sarmiento

George J. Magee Professor of Geoscience and Geological Engineering, Emeritus. Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus. Senior Scholar. Director, SOCCOM.

609-258-6585
306A Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
jls@princeton.edu

Elena Shevliakova

Visiting Research Scholar.

M41 Guyot Hall
elena@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System (CIMES).

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Eric Wood

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

609-258-4675
E415 Engineering Quad E-Wing
efwood@princeton.edu