Full View / List View

Michael Bender

Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences.

609-258-2936
M48 Guyot Hall
bender@princeton.edu

Elie Bou-Zeid

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Acting Director, Program in Environmental Engineering and Water Resources.

609-258-5429
E414 Engineering Quad C-Wing
ebouzeid@princeton.edu

Curtis Callan Jr.

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor of Physics

609-258-4321
334 Jadwin Hall
ccallan@princeton.edu

Pablo Debenedetti

Class of 1950 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering. Vice Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science

609-258-5480
A419 Engineering Quad A-Wing
pdebene@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar, Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-6885
103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Stephan Fueglistaler

Associate Professor of Geosciences. Director Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-258-8238
412 Guyot Hall
stf@princeton.edu

Paul Gauthier

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Geosciences

609-480-2690
M40 Guyot Hall
ppg@princeton.edu

Alexander Glaser

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security

609-258-5692
D434 Engineering Quad D-Wing
aglaser@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Isaac Held

Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

609-452-6512
239 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
isaac.held@noaa.gov

Ning Lin

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

609-258-0266
E328 Engineering Quad E-Wing
nlin@princeton.edu

Adam Maloof

Professor of Geosciences

609-258-2844
213 Guyot Hall
maloof@princeton.edu

Denise Mauzerall

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School

609-258-2498
445 Robertson Hall
mauzeral@princeton.edu

François Morel

Albert G. Blanke, Jr., Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute, Emeritus.

609-258-2416
152 Guyot Hall
morel@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Venkatachalam Ramaswamy

Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

609-452-6510
257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Jorge Sarmiento

George J. Magee Professor of Geosciences and Geological Engineering, Director, Southern Ocean Carbon and Climate Observations and Modeling, Cooperative Institute for Climate Science.

609-258-6585
306A Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
jls@princeton.edu

Daniel Sigman

Dusenbury Professor of Geological and Geophysical Sciences. Professor of Geosciences

609-258-2194
M52 Guyot Hall
sigman@princeton.edu

Alexander Smits

Eugene Higgins Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-5117
D218 Engineering Quad D-Wing
asmits@princeton.edu

Corina Tarnita

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

609-258-3896
207 Eno Hall
ctarnita@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Eric Wood

Susan Dod Brown Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

609-258-4675
E415 Engineering Quad E-Wing
efwood@princeton.edu

Mark Zondlo

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Associate Director, External Partnerships in the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

609-258-5037
E403 Engineering Quad E-Wing
mzondlo@princeton.edu