Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, Princeton Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Michael Bender

Professor of Geosciences, Emeritus.

609-258-2936
M48 Guyot Hall
bender@princeton.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

matteobb@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Isabel Martinez Cano

Associate Research Scholar.

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Sujit Datta

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

609-258-4586
A321 Engineering Quad A-Wing
ssdatta@princeton.edu

Chris Greig

Theodora D. ’78 & William H. Walton III ’74 Senior Research Scientist, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

228 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
cgreig@princeton.edu

Tsung-Lin Hsieh

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hsiehtl@princeton.edu

Peter Jaffé

William L. Knapp ’47 Professor of Civil Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4653
E411 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jaffe@princeton.edu

Jesse Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Jonathan Levine

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-8256
109 Eno Hall
levinej@princeton.edu

Denise Mauzerall

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs.

609-258-2498
303 Robertson Hall
mauzeral@princeton.edu

Dietmar Offenhuber

PEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment. Visiting Research Scholar.

d.offenhuber@northeastern.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Saverio Perri

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

sperri@princeton.edu

Catherine Peters

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Program in Geological Engineering.

609-258-6444
E205 Engineering Quad E-Wing
cap@princeton.edu

Z. Jason Ren

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment. Acting Director, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7580
213 Andlinger Center
zjren@princeton.edu

Elena Shevliakova

Visiting Research Scholar.

M41 Guyot Hall
elena@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Marco Visser

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

102 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

Gerard Wysocki

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering.

609-258-8187
B324 Engineering Quad B-Wing
gwysocki@princeton.edu

Mark Zondlo

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5037
E403 Engineering Quad E-Wing
mzondlo@princeton.edu