Full View / List View

Corina Tarnita

Director, Program in Environmental Studies. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3896
207 Eno Hall
ctarnita@princeton.edu

Jeanne Altmann

Eugene Higgins Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-3814
401 Guyot Hall
altj@princeton.edu

Julien Ayroles

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.

609-258-8422
150 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
jayroles@princeton.edu

Headshot of Campbell-Staton

Shane Campbell-Staton

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-8656
223 Guyot Hall
scampbellstaton@princeton.edu

Headshot of Isabel Martinez Cano

Isabel Martinez Cano

Associate Research Scholar.

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Postdoctoral Research Fellow.

609-361-4208
103 Eno Hall
hannesd@princeton.edu

Andrew Dobson

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-2913
117 Eno Hall
dobber@princeton.edu

Headshot of Michael Esbach

Michael Esbach

Associate Research Scholar. HMEI Environmental Teaching Fellow.

609-258-2594
M26 Guyot Hall
mesbach@princeton.edu

George Hagstrom

Associate Research Scholar.

609-258-7436
M29 Guyot Hall
gih@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Simon Levin

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Center for BioComplexity.

609-258-6880
203 Eno Hall
slevin@princeton.edu

Jonathan Levine

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-8256
109 Eno Hall
levinej@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Headshot of Denis Patterson

Denis Patterson

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

609-258-7915
M31 Guyot Hall
denispatterson@princeton.edu

Robert Pringle

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-8273
224 Guyot Hall
rpringle@princeton.edu

Fidisoa Rasambainarivo

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

fidisoar@princeton.edu

Christina Riehl

Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3944
420A Guyot Hall
criehl@princeton.edu

Daniel Rubenstein

Class of 1877 Professor of Zoology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-5698
210 Eno Hall
dir@princeton.edu

Joan Ruderman

Senior Biologist, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-2004
M43A Guyot Hall
joan.ruderman@princeton.edu

Headshot of Jeffery Smith

Jeffrey Smith

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

106A Eno Hall
jeffreysmith@princeton.edu

Mary Caswell Stoddard

Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-6337
41B Guyot Hall
mstoddard@princeton.edu

Marco Visser

Visiting Research Scholar.

102 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
312 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Kailiang Yu

Associate Research Scholar.