Full View / List View

William Gleason

Hughes-Rogers Professor of English and American Studies.

609-258-4056
071 McCosh Hall
bgleason@princeton.edu

John Haldon

Shelby Cullom Davis ’30 Professor of European History, Emeritus. Professor of History and Hellenic Studies, Emeritus.

609-258-0174
3-N-15 Green Hal
jhaldon@princeton.edu

Robert Keohane

Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-1856
214 Robertson Hall
rkeohane@princeton.edu

Ewan Kingston

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M-33 Guyot Hall
ewan.kingston@princeton.edu

Melissa Lane

Class of 1943 Professor of Politics. Director, University Center for Human Values.

609-258-4860
302 Marx Hall
mslane@princeton.edu

Anne McClintock

A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies.

608-6284080
136 Corwin Hall
am31@princeton.edu

Rob Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Venkatachalam Ramaswamy

Director, Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Geosciences and Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

609-452-6510
257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov

Harold Shapiro

President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs.

609-258-6184
355 Wallace Hall
hts@princeton.edu

Peter Singer

Ira W. Decamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values.

609-258-2202
203 5 Ivy Lane
psinger@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Elke Weber

Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.

609-258-7640
216 Andlinger Center
eweber@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
446 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu