Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, Princeton Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@princeton.edu

Emily Ahmetaj

Internship Program Manager.

609-258-3698
144 Guyot Hall
eahmetaj@princeton.edu

Rachel Baker

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

106A Guyot Hall
racheleb@princeton.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

matteobb@princeton.edu

Emma Bertran

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M39 Guyot Hall
ebertran@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Dana Boyer

Research and Development Manager. Lead Scientist, Urban Food Systems.

609-258-6540
E220 Engineering Quad
dana.boyer@princeton.edu

Isabel Martinez Cano

Associate Research Scholar.

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Andrew Carlson

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
andrewkc@princeton.edu

Rajeshri Chokshi

Departmental Computing Support Specialist.

609-258-7446
M42 Guyot Hall
rchokshi@princeton.edu

Stacey Christian

Manager, Finance and Administration.

609-258-7448
131 Guyot Hall
smecka@princeton.edu

Caitlin Daley

Administrative Assistant.

609-258-5467
132 Guyot Hall
cdreyer@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar.

609-258-6885
103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Daniel Gardner

Visiting Research Collaborator, Princeton Environmental Institute. Dwight W. Morrow Professor of History, Smith College.

413-585-3718
M39 Guyot Hall
dgardner@smith.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Zachary Kaado

Grants Manager.

609-258-5986
126B Guyot Hall
zkaado@princeton.edu

Morgan Kelly

Manager Communication Outreach.

609-258-2055
144 Guyot Hall
mgnkelly@princeton.edu

Ewan Kingston

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M-33 Guyot Hall
ewan.kingston@princeton.edu

Elisabeth Krueger

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
ekrueger@princeton.edu

Ramanan Laxminarayan

Senior Research Scholar, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7434
M43 Guyot Hall
rlaxmina@princeton.edu

Amber Lee

Undergraduate/Graduate Program Manager.

609-258-4998
127 Guyot Hall
amberlee@princeton.edu

Adrián Lerner Patrón

PEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment.

203-605-0898
S-110 Architecture Building
adrianlerner@princeton.edu

Sergey Malyshev

Visiting Research Collaborator.

609-258-6886
102 Eno Hall
malyshev@princeton.edu

Hans Marcelino

Web Developer.

609-258-1761
132 Guyot Hall
hansm@princeton.edu

Laura Matecha

Faculty Assistant.

609-258-6332
126 Guyot Hall
lmatecha@princeton.edu

Reed Maxwell

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

reedmaxwell@princeton.edu

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

015 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
erinnm@princeton.edu

Heidi Mihalik

Financial Assistant.

609-258-5209
126 Guyot Hall
mihalik@princeton.edu

François Morel

Albert G. Blanke, Jr., Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute, Emeritus. Senior Scholar.

609-258-2416
152 Guyot Hall
morel@princeton.edu

Anne Morel-Kraepiel

Research Scholar and Lecturer, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7415
M172 Guyot Hall
kraepiel@princeton.edu

Rob Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Dietmar Offenhuber

PEI/Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Architecture, Urbanism and the Environment. Visiting Research Scholar.

d.offenhuber@northeastern.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Saverio Perri

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

sperri@princeton.edu

Deborah Popper

Visiting Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4665
28 Guyot Hall
dpopper@princeton.edu

Frank Popper

Visiting Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4665
28 Guyot Hall
fpoper@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Anu Ramaswami

Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India.

E209A Engineering Quad
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu

Fidisoa Rasambainarivo

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

fidisoar@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Joan Ruderman

Senior Biologist, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2004
M43A Guyot Hall
joan.ruderman@princeton.edu

Fernando Santos

Postdoctoral Research Fellow.

fpsantos@princeton.edu

Jesse Saunders

Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-3574
224 Guyot Hall
jbs@princeton.edu

Ben Schaffer

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

130 Guyot Hall
bschaffe@princeton.edu

Fazal Sheikh

Fazal Sheikh

Artist-in-Residence. Visiting Professional Specialist.

fsheikh@princeton.edu

Elena Shevliakova

Visiting Research Scholar.

M41 Guyot Hall
elena@princeton.edu

Mae-Yung Tang

Assistant Web Developer.

129 Guyot Hall

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System (CIMES).

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Marco Visser

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

102 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

Holly Welles

Program Manager, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6456
141 Guyot Hall
hwelles@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7118
446 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Jerry Zee

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

132 Aaron Burr Hall
zeej@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu