Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director, Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@princeton.edu

Daniel Rubenstein

Class of 1877 Professor of Zoology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Program in Environmental Studies.

609-258-5698
210 Eno Hall
dir@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Luc Deike

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-7920
D428 Engineering Quad D-Wing
ldeike@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Robert Nixon

Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4078
14 McCosh Hall
rnixon@princeton.edu

Michael Oppenheimer

Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Science Technology and Environmental Policy

609-258-2338
448 Robertson Hall
omichael@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Anu Ramaswami

Professor of India Studies, Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute; Director of the M.S. Chadha Center for Global India

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Bess Ward

William J. Sinclair Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Geosciences.

609-258-5150
217 Guyot Hall
bbw@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-7118
446 Robertson Hall
dwilcove@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu