Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, Princeton Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

matteobb@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad
bourg@princeton.edu

Isabel Martinez Cano

Associate Research Scholar.

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar.

609-258-6885
103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Chris Greig

Theodora D. ’78 & William H. Walton III ’74 Senior Research Scientist, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

228 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
cgreig@princeton.edu

Tsung-Lin Hsieh

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hsiehtl@princeton.edu

Jesse Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Eric Larson

Senior Research Engineer, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-4966
015 Andlinger Center
elarson@princeton.edu

Jonathan Levine

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-8256
109 Eno Hall
levinej@princeton.edu

Sergey Malyshev

Visiting Research Collaborator.

609-258-6886
102 Eno Hall
malyshev@princeton.edu

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

015 Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
erinnm@princeton.edu

Anne Morel-Kraepiel

Research Scholar and Lecturer, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7415
M172 Guyot Hall
kraepiel@princeton.edu

Stephen Pacala

Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Elena Shevliakova

Visiting Research Scholar.

M41 Guyot Hall
elena@princeton.edu

Robert Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus.

609-258-5446
139 Guyot Hall
socolow@princeton.edu

Howard Stone

Howard Stone

Donald R. Dixon ’69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-9493
D218 Engineering Quad D-Wing
hastone@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System (CIMES).

609-258-7813
Guyot Hall, Room 407
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Marco Visser

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

102 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

Holly Welles

Program Manager, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-6456
141 Guyot Hall
hwelles@princeton.edu

Claire White

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-6263
E326 Engineering Quad E-Wing
whitece@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu