Full View / List View

Michael Celia

Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing; Guyot Hall, Room 130
celia@princeton.edu

Andrew Carlson

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
andrewkc@princeton.edu

George Hagstrom

Associate Research Scholar.

M29 Guyot Hall
gih@princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

George M. Moffett Professor of Biology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Peter Jaffé

William L. Knapp ’47 Professor of Civil Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.

609-258-4653
E411 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jaffe@princeton.edu

Elisabeth Krueger

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

M30 Guyot Hall
ekrueger@princeton.edu

Ramanan Laxminarayan

Senior Research Scholar, High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-7434
M43 Guyot Hall
rlaxmina@princeton.edu

Simon Levin

James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Center for BioComplexity.

609-258-6880
203 Eno Hall
slevin@princeton.edu

Guy Nordenson

Professor of Architecture.

609-258-9569
S113 Architecture Building
gjpn@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Thomas J. Wu '94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, Carbon Mitigation Initiative.

609-258-2287
E407 Engineering Quad E-Wing
aporpora@princeton.edu

Daniel Rubenstein

Class of 1877 Professor of Zoology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.

609-258-5698
210 Eno Hall
dir@princeton.edu

Fernando Santos

Postdoctoral Research Fellow.

fpsantos@princeton.edu

Elke Weber

Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.

609-258-7640
216 Andlinger Center
eweber@princeton.edu