Princeton University Logo    User Account

You are here

Environmental Ecology

New Investigator Award to Support Research on African Rangelands

Publish Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 (All day)

The Princeton Environmental Institute (PEI) is pleased to announce the award of a New Investigator Grant on behalf of the Development Challenge. The award encourages research, teaching, and mentorship focused on multidisciplinary aspects of sustainable development, most particularly relating to the African continent.

Spring May Come Earlier to North American Forests

Publish Date: 
Friday, February 1, 2013 (All day)

New Study Links Disease, Poverty, and Biodiversity

Publish Date: 
Friday, December 28, 2012 (All day)

Video-Gaming Fish Play Out the Advantages of Groups

Publish Date: 
Thursday, August 23, 2012 (All day)

PEI Associated Faculty Member Iain Couzin Named a 2012 National Geographic Emerging Explorer

Publish Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 (All day)

Colvin Winner Sara Nason ’12 Examines Impact of CO2 on Metal Concentrations in Plants

Publish Date: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 (All day)

Planned Mekong River Dams Could Be a Disaster for Fisheries and 65 Million People

Publish Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 (All day)

Balancing Ecology and Computer Science

Publish Date: 
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 (All day)

Climate Change Could Reduce Populations of Some Fish Species

Publish Date: 
Friday, December 2, 2011 (All day)

PEI Gives Climate and Energy Research at Princeton a $1.1 Million Boost

Publish Date: 
Monday, October 17, 2011 (All day)

Pages