Princeton University Logo    User Account

You are here

Directory

Name E-mail Department Phone
George Hawkins ghawkins@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4665
Michael Lemonick lemonick@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3801
Maurizio Maurizio maurizio@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5470
Deborah Popper dpopper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4665
Frank Popper fpoper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4665
Catherine Riihimaki car3@princeton.edu Council on Science and Technology 609-258-3591
Joan Ruderman joan.ruderman@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2004
Timothy Searchinger tsearchi@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8425
Fazal Sheikh fsheikh@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6178
Shana Weber shanaw@princeton.edu Office of the Vice President for Facilities 609-258-1518