Princeton University Logo    User Account

You are here

Directory

Name E-mail Department Phone
Sigrid Adriaenssens sadriaen@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4661
Ilhan Aksay iaksay@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4393
Celeste Alexander cnalexan@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-673-3244
Stanley Allen stallen@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-4991
Jeanne Altmann altj@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3814
Craig Arnold cbarnold@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-0250
Oliver Baars obaars@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2489
Venkatramani Balaji balaji@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-258-6516
Karl Bandilla bandilla@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5426
Monika Barcikowska monikab@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2420
Megan Bartlett megankb@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Bonnie Bassler bbassler@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-2857
Charles Beitz cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Michael Bender bender@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2936
Jay Benziger benziger@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5416
Joao Biehl jbiehl@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Göran Magnus Blix gblix@princeton.edu French and Italian 609-258-8150
Andrew Bocarsly bocarsly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3888
Elie Bou-Zeid ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Ian Bourg bourg@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4541
Christine M. Boyer mcboyer@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-1446
Graham D. Burnett dburnett@princeton.edu History 609-258-7309
Curtis G. Callan Jr. ccallan@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4321
Vera Candiani candiani@princeton.edu History 609-258-7089
Rene A. Carmona rcarmona@princeton.edu Operations Research and Financial Engineering 609-258-2310
Emily Carter eac@princeton.edu Engineering and Applied Science 609-258-5391
Bruno Carvalho bcarvalh@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-4514
Michael Celia celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5425
Maurizio Chiaramonte chiaramonte@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5426
Rajeshri Chokshi rchokshi@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7446
Stacey Christian smecka@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7448
Christopher Chyba cchyba@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5633
Samuel Cohen scohen@pppl.gov Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory 609-243-3185
Caitlin Daley cdreyer@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5467
Carole Dalin cdalin@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-1436
Ashley Dawson ashley.dawson@csi.cuny.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7050
Stephanie Debats sdebats@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-7819
Pablo Debenedetti pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
Luc Deike ldeike@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7920
Hang Deng hangdeng@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-3055
Matteo Detto mdetto@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6885
Jacob S. T. Dlamini jdlamini@princeton.edu History 609-258-3394
Andrew Dobson dobber@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2913
Stuart Evans smevans@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-452-5325
Marc Fleurbaey mfleurba@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-3506
Su Friedrich sufried@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-6922
Stephan Fueglistaler stf@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-8238
Mario Gandelsonas mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Aahana Ganguly aganguly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-673-2762
Paul Gauthier ppg@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7435
Paul Ginoux pginoux@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-987-5071
Zemer Gitai zgitai@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9420
Alexander Glaser aglaser@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5692
William Gleason bgleason@princeton.edu English 609-258-4056
Claire Gmachl cgmachl@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7489
Robert Goldston rjg@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences 609-243-3550
Andrea Graham algraham@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6703
Bryan Grenfell grenfell@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-0308
John Groves jtgroves@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3593
Katharine Hackett khackett@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3719
Axel Haenssen axel@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6999
John Haldon jhaldon@princeton.edu History 609-258-9456
George Hawkins ghawkins@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4665
Bernard Haykel haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Lars Hedin lhedin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7325
Igor Heifetz iheifetz@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-1761
Isaac Held isaac.held@noaa.gov Geosciences 609-452-6512
John Higgins jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7024
Henry Horn hshorn@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3835
Roberta Hotinski hotinski@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 973-951-7221
Xinwo Huang xinwoh@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-2291
Marcus Hultmark hultmark@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5689
Alison Isenberg isenber@princeton.edu History 609-258-2205
Peter Jaffe jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Amaney Jamal ajamal@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-7340
Yiguang Ju yju@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Frances Juhasz fcjuhasz@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Zachary Kaado zkaado@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5986
Gerta Keller gkeller@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-4117
Morgan Kelly mgnkelly@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2055
Robert Keohane rkeohane@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-1856
Bruce Koel bkoel@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4524
Emmanuel Kreike kreike@princeton.edu History 609-258-4155
Melissa Lane mslane@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4860
Eric Larson elarson@princeton.edu Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment 609-258-4966
Chung Law cklaw@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5271
Ramanan Laxminarayan rlaxmina@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7434
Michael Lemonick lemonick@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3801
Jacqueline Leung jmyl@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-1502
Simon Levin slevin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6880
Dan Li danl@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-3117
Ning Lin nlin@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-0266
Lynn Loo lloo@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-9091
Adel Mahmoud amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8557
Joseph Majkut jmajkut@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-673-3201
Adam Maloof maloof@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2844
Margaret Martonosi mrm@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-1912
Laura Matecha lmatecha@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6332
Maurizio Maurizio maurizio@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5470
Denise Mauzerall mauzeral@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2498
Michael McAlpine mcm@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-8613
Anne McClintock am31@princeton.edu Gender and Sexuality Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5697
Forrest Meggers fmeggers@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-7831
Jessica Metcalf cmetcalf@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-9663
Heidi Mihalik mihalik@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5209
Erika Lorraine Milam emilam@princeton.edu History 609-258-0209
Helen V. Milner hmilner@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2160
Chad Monfreda monfreda@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3000
François Morel morel@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2416
Anne Morel-Kraepiel kraepiel@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-7415
Michael Mueller muellerm@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5191
Paul Muldoon muldoon@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-4708
Mahiri Mwita mmwita@princeton.edu Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies 609-258-4716
Satish Myneni smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Alexander Nehamas nehamas@princeton.edu Philosophy 609-258-4309
Timothy Newfield newfield@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7442
Robert Nixon rnixon@princeton.edu English, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4078
Juan Nogues jnogues@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-7819
Guy Nordenson gjpn@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-9569
Tullis Onstott tullis@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7678
Michael Oppenheimer omichael@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2338
Stephen Pacala pacala@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6885
Juliette Paireau jpaireau@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Catherine Peters cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Angela Petsis apetsis@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4998
George Philander gphlder@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5683
Alexander Ploss aploss@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-7128
Vincent Poor poor@princeton.edu Engineering and Applied Science 609-258-1816
Deborah Popper dpopper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4665
Frank Popper fpoper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4665
Amilcare Porporato aporpora@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4600
Warren Powell powell@princeton.edu Operations Research and Financial Engineering 609-258-5373
Rachel Price rlprice@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-7153
Robert Pringle rpringle@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8273
Joshua Rabinowitz joshr@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8985
Venkatachalam Ramaswamy v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov Geosciences 609-452-6510
Kristopher Ramsay kramsay@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-2960
Matthew Reid mcreid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4869
Laure Resplandy laurer@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-9017
Jennifer Rexford jrex@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5182
Christina Riehl criehl@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3944
Catherine Riihimaki car3@princeton.edu Council on Science and Technology 609-258-3591
Lorin Romeo Romay romeo@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3698
Cecilia Rouse rouse@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4800
Carolyn Rouse crouse@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-4556
Daniel Rubenstein dir@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-5698
Joan Ruderman joan.ruderman@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2004
Jorge Sarmiento jls@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Geosciences 609-258-6585
Jesse Saunders jbs@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3574
Blair Schoene bschoene@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5747
Timothy Searchinger tsearchi@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8425
Nitin Sekar nsekar@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-1678
Mohammad Seyedsayamdost mrseyed@princeton.edu Chemistry, Molecular Biology 609-258-5941
Harold Shapiro hts@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-6184
Elena Shevliakova elena@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2594
Asher Siebert siebert@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8474
Daniel Sigman sigman@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2194
Frederik Simons fjsimons@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2598
Peter Singer psinger@princeton.edu University Center for Human Values 609-258-2202
Burton Singer singer@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5938
Jaswinder Singh jps@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5329
James Smith jsmith@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4615
Alexander Smits asmits@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5117
Sampo Smolander sampos@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5317
Robert Socolow socolow@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5446
Shivaji Sondhi sondhi@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4326
Erik Sorenson ejs@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8135
Daniel Steingart steingart@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-1257
Mary C Stoddard mstoddard@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6337
Howard Stone hastone@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-9493
Sankaran Sundaresan sundar@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4583
Corina Tarnita ctarnita@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3896
Mark Vardy mvardy@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-
Gabriel Vecchi gvecchi@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7813
Tom Vogl tvogl@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7392
Bess Ward bbw@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5150
Elke Weber eweber@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 646-896-9410
Shana Weber shanaw@princeton.edu Office of the Vice President for Facilities 609-258-1518
Holly Welles hwelles@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6456
David Wentzlaff wentzlaf@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7781
Jeffrey Whetstone whetstone@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-0276
Jennifer Widner jwidner@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-1858
David Wilcove dwilcove@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7118
Eric Wood efwood@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4675
Gerard Wysocki gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187
Alejandro Zaera-Polo alzp@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-5222
Xinning Zhang xinningz@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2489
Xin Zhang xz2@princeton.edu Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy 609-258-4828
Mark Zondlo mzondlo@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5037